IANS Virtual Advanced
High Resolution Anoscopy Course 2024

June 3 - July 1, 2024
 - On-demand video lectures

June 25, 2024
- Live Virtual Panel discussions
Panel 1 - 9am PDT/12pm EDT
Panel 2 - 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

June 28, 2024
- Live Virtual Panel discussions
Panel 3 - 9am PDT/12pm EDT
Panel 4 - 3pm PDT/6pm EDT

(please check your local time zone https://www.timeanddate.com)

Questions? Send an email to
info@iansociety.org

Virtual Advanced HRA Course Overview

The IANS Virtual Advanced High Resolution Anoscopy (HRA) course expands the ability of providers to recognize and treat anal squamous intraepithelial lesions in order to build expertise and optimize the management of complex cases. It is designed for providers with moderate to advanced experience in practicing HRA. The course will consist of two, on-demand virtual modules followed by four, live panel discussions. The live panel discussions will occur virtually and will be recorded.

Course Objectives

  • Enhance recognition of anal and perianal squamous intraepithelial lesions
  • Improve ability to treat anal squamous intraepithelial lesions in the office
  • Identify characteristics of anal squamous intraepithelial lesions and early-stage anal cancers that warrant surgical referral


Recommended Pre-requisites:


    • Completion of Virtual Standard HRA Course or equivalent

    • Completion of at least 50 independent HRAs within the last 5 years




    The International Anal Neoplasia Society

    P.O. Box 1543
    Leesburg, Virginia 20177

    info@iansociety.org

    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software